I feel dizzy

2011/03/01 § Leave a comment

Now, after almost two weeks of holidays, I am back at work and I also have to start intensifying my studying together with my school applications. WHOOO. Trying to get inspired and energized but I am feeling proper bad lately – my nose is stuffed and my throat is itchy. I have not slept nor eaten properly in a couple of days/nights. Sucks to be ill.

I have now ordered a three week free subscription to Klassekampen and given myself and some friends a two-issue free subscription to Aftenposten Innsikt. Fun! I am going to try to become politically active and all that jazz. The only sad part is that all the Norwegian politicians are manipulative, spineless liars.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I feel dizzy at .

meta

