Early sunsets

2011/03/11 § 2 Comments

Today has been spent
reading about Swedish universities. Quite hard to find something worth applying for, seeing that their Psychology courses are five years. Can I handle five years in Sweden? I have found some behavioural science courses that are three-year, though – those are very interesting.

Oh, and I have gotten my unconditional acceptance to study BSc psychology at Roehampton University in London. It looks beautiful and is very (!) close to the city. Perhaps too close. Luckily I don’t have to respond until I have all of my answers. Fingers crossed.

 

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Early sunsets

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Early sunsets at .

meta

