Everybody pay attention to me, I got the answer

2011/03/14 § 1 Comment

I am seeing My Chemical Romance
live in two days. That will be a lot of fun, and I am really rather excited. I decided to make a dream setlist of 23 songs I would love for them to play, in hopes that some Force will notice it and Make It Happen. Because as long as you think positive thoughts, all your dreams will come true. Fact.

  1. Na Na Na
  2. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
  3. Bulletproof Heart
  4. Our Lady Of Sorrows
  5. Early Sunsets Over Monroeville
  6. Thank You For The Venom
  7. Drowning Lessons
  8. Headfirst For Halos
  9. You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
  10. Demolition Lovers
  11. Vampire Money
  12. Skylines And Turnstiles
  13. This Is The Best Day Ever
  14. Desert Song
  15. Give ‘Em Hell, Kid
  16. Astro Zombies
  17. Heaven Help Us
  18. Welcome To The Black Parade
  19. I’m Not Okay
  20. I Don’t Love You
  21. Desolation Row
  22. House Of Wolves
  23. Under Pressure

23 because the last concert I was at consisted of 23 songs and 23 is a decent number. In no particular order. If the band would like to, I would not deny them the right to play the rest of their songs, but a girl has to chose what a girl needs to hear live.

Tagged: , , , ,

§ One Response to Everybody pay attention to me, I got the answer

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Everybody pay attention to me, I got the answer at .

meta

