I can’t sleep

2011/04/08 § Leave a comment

I fixed the design slightly,
not that you can do much with the design here at WordPress without having to pay. At least I tried. Good girl, me!

A line allows progress, a circle does not.

Now I will try to add more HTML (which is damned hard here, too) so that I can add drop down menus of favourite bands and books in the menu on the left.

EDIT:
Okay, it didn’t work. I guess my glory days of being a HTML genius (= decent Piczo designs back in ’05) are officially over.  I really want to make a blogg.no account just to have somewhere ugly to rant and post gifs and ugly photographs and not have to delete random posts. This WordPress still looks too minimalistic, clean and serious to hold any of my teen angst bullshit. It is filled with empty blabber.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I can’t sleep at .

meta

