Falling deeper by the hour

2011/05/23 § Leave a comment

French exam is DONE!
Yes, life is good. I’ve seen a couple of episodes of Supernatural today too. Dean [heart] Anyways. Here is a excerpt from my P2, I am just going to go ahead and [sic] the entire thing, seeing as I don’t really know French.

Notre chien, Puppi, est mort. C’est mal. C’est la vie, dit Mam. C’est le mort, je replie.

I made up replie, I think. C’est la vie, heh heh. (Apparently, it means “fold”. Apparently, réponds is the correct term. Funny.)

Isn’t it sad how 75% of my top 8 music the last 6 months has b/w profile pictures on last.fm? What does that say about me? Really?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Falling deeper by the hour at .

meta

