Change your ways while you’re young

2011/05/31 § Leave a comment

Tomorrow I am driving all the way to Fredrikstad.
That calls for a roadtrip mixtape. Obviously. I am not sure I am going to play it in the car, because my father tends to hate my music taste (surprisingly enough), but I’ll burn it and time will show. I can at least have it on my iPhone and listen to it by my lonesomes while dream of shooting through an American desert in a ’67 black Impala.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Change your ways while you’re young at .

meta

