(trenger blurb)

2011/06/07 § 1 Comment

DETTE DIKTET SOVNER MED KLÆRNE PÅ
dette diktet tenker: er det for seint/er jeg for gammel til å lese ‘the curious incident of the dog in the night-time‘ (2003)
dette diktet føler seg som youtubevideoen ‘tom cruise on oprah
dette diktet vil ha større skriftstørrelse og venstremarg
dette diktet vurderer å forandre skrifttype også
dette diktet tenker på jenny lewis
dette diktet forsøker å skrive et nytt dikt
dette diktet tenker ‘absurd’

Alle forteller meg hvor bra jeg er i tilfelle jeg blir det is great (I’m not finished with it yet, only halfway, got it from the library yesterday, heh)! The poems are written almost exactly the way I, on occasion, think. And very similar to how I love to blog (this is my sirius blog, in case you haven’t understood. I try to write half-interesting stuff here.) I always like popular culture where I recognise things mentioned (see above: The Curious Incident, YouTube, Jenny Lewis).

Sangen ‘Collage’ av Animal Collective is genius, by the way (the poem, not the song. I haven’t heard the song).

Audun Mortensen must be a really interesting person. I always think that about the writers of my favourite books, though. Creators of favourite things in general, actually. “Oh, they are probably real interesting people…” But I think Mortensen is, for real, look at his lunettes! That is a sure sign.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to (trenger blurb)

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading (trenger blurb) at .

meta