I went back by rented Cadillac and company jet

2011/06/25 § 2 Comments

Yeah, I’m going to listen to Bright Eyes now.

I’m going to do a three day cleanse and you can’t do a cleanse without listening to Bright Eyes. I’m going to play Cassadaga at full blast while taking of my nail polish and hopping in the shower.

Harry is joining me and BB for Hove on Wednesday, so I’ll be nagging on M for a bit longer. You know what Andy says: One’s company, two’s a crowd and three’s a party. Meaning: good (non-sexual) times.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to I went back by rented Cadillac and company jet

  • bb says:

    Good luck on the three day cleanse. ^^ You have too tell me how it affects you and all, maybe I’ll do one if it sounds good.

    Great news. XD We are now a party ftw.

    • jejunestars says:

      Up to now, I’m just hungry. Two more days to go, though :dead: I’ll try to update my blog, but I doubt I’ll get much effect from three days only.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I went back by rented Cadillac and company jet at .

meta

