I wish I had a river I could skate away on

2011/07/01 § 3 Comments

Six months
of 2011 are now officially past. That feels even weirder, time moves so fast. Here goes: Presenting, my top 5 music taste in April/May/June ❤  Just like the one in April, and kind of like the top 10 of 2010 I did in January. Notice how little Bright Eyes it is. I’m a bit sad about that, really.

❥ Artists:

  1. Bright Eyes
  2. Angus & Julia Stone
  3. Azure Ray
  4. Conor Oberst
  5. Jenny Lewis with the Watson Twins

❥ Albums:

  1. Down The Way (Angus & Julia Stone)
  2. Rabbit Fur Coat (Jenny Lewis with the Watson Twins)
  3. I’m Having Fun Now (Jenny & Johnny)
  4. Conor Oberst (Conor Oberst)
  5. Azure Ray (Azure Ray)

❥ Songs:

  1. Angus & Julia Stone – River (Joni Michell cover)
  2. Jenny & Johnny – My Pet Snakes
  3. Jenny Lewis with the Watson Twins – You Are What You Love
  4. Rilo Kiley – Portion For Foxes
  5. Jenny & Johnny – Big Wave
Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to I wish I had a river I could skate away on

  • Oh, wow, jeg tror vi har nesten identisk musikksmak!

    Og ja, jeg tror jeg vil legge ut noen på bloggen også. Ihvertfall av de bøkene jeg liker ekstra godt. Akkurat nå kjemper jeg meg gjennom 1Q84 av Haruki Murakami, og når jeg er ferdig med den kommer det en laaaang anmeldelse.

  • / Den er helt fantastisk!

    Den har fått en del dårlig kritikk, men jeg tror det bare kommer an på om du liker Murakamis skrivestil eller ikke. Om du har likt hans tidligere bøker kommer du til å leske 1Q84.

  • *Jeg mener elske, haha.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I wish I had a river I could skate away on at .

meta

