WE’RE NOT OLD AT ALL

2011/08/04 § 2 Comments

Okay, I admit it.

(originally posted 110904)

My blog has really gone down the drain the last few posts. This is supposed to be a serious, structured “I read books and listen to music and share it with the world” blog and not a “this is my boring life, you better fucking enjoy reading about it” diary rant.

But from now on, my dear BB, things will be so very different. Oh, yes. I will write good stuff. I’m not saying it will be interesting for everyone, but at least I won’t do any more of those random rant posts. Swear to whatever’s up there.

This will be the last.

Stupid blog.

What do you want to read about?

(I suspect I will have loads of free time at university to spend writing blog articles ! New town, cheap books, cheap music, different culture. New people.)

§ 2 Responses to WE’RE NOT OLD AT ALL

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading WE’RE NOT OLD AT ALL at .

meta

