CARRY ON

2011/08/05 § Leave a comment

Hah, hello awkward post!
I decided to write a list of 10 cutehandsome famous men and compare it to the one from my previous blog. I needed help from my iPhone pictures, and I am not too pleased with the list, but here’s the current one:
  • Gerard Way (All this time? Always)
  • Heath Ledger
  • Johnny Depp
  • Michael Pitt
  • Gaspard Ulliel
  • Joshua Hayward
  • Joseph Gordon-Levitt
  • Matthew Gray Gubler
  • Lestat
  • Kiriyama Kazuo
That’s half-way decent, right? I am a bit on the ledge on everyone after the three first, TBH. Especially the four last. IDK, I feel like I’m missing someone.
Anyway, strolled through my LJ for ages (confusing set-up, no use of tags/categories, just a plain mess). Finally found the list from 2009.

Apparently I’ve forgotten about Rafa, Jack White, L and that french dude. But still. 6 of the same people. Not bad (if having a “consistent taste of male eye candy” is a good thing). I need to work out a proper list in prioritized order, you know, just in case I someday actually get to chose.

Okay, I feel fjortis now. BB and Harry, I know you read my blog, give me your top 5 (I feel kind) cutehandsome men. If anyone else reads my blog; be my guest.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading CARRY ON at .

meta

