DON’T BE FRIGHTENED OF TURNING THE PAGE

2011/08/11 § Leave a comment

The last couple of days
my parents have been gone so Gous-Gous have been sleeping in my bed, something which usually ends up with a lack of sleep, due to this:

So I have finished reading a book, called “And This Is True” or something like that, which I will write a book review for as soon as I finish making and eating tacos.

(originally posted 110911)

On a side note, I have started driving. Like, by myself. So I will soon be off to the USA to live the American dream in a van. And I am watching Heroes again (with KA (he is team Peter (what!) and I am team Sylar (who is the best))) which means that I don’t listen much to BE lately.

PS: I see that this post may conflict a bit with what I previous posted, but I assume that last post is already forgotten. I needed somewhere to use that extremely familiar gif. McSorry.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading DON’T BE FRIGHTENED OF TURNING THE PAGE at .

meta

