When everything is lonely

2011/08/14 § 2 Comments

A memory post,
showing off my current room here in Norway.

Seeing that I am moving in about a month, I took some photographs for my future self, so that I can remember how my “childhood room” looked until the very end. It is very white, very sterile, but still more personal than usual.

Dried flower from midsummer’s eve, together with
Eating Animals and some of the music.
This gif actually makes me sea sick.

Hats, lava lamp and Buddha statue.

Mess, mess, mess. Book case,
chair, closet, star. You know,
stuff.

Tree, globe, saddle-esque bag, posters.

View, dream catcher, feather ear rings.

§ 2 Responses to When everything is lonely

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading When everything is lonely at .

meta

