ON TEAM LOVE SAMPLER

2012/05/09 § Leave a comment

I got my Mystic Valley Band mp3s yesterday!

Whooo.

I also got a sampler of three mp3s from various other Team Love signees (wut lol? It’s a word, I’m sure) and I’d really like to put them out there for everyone to see and listen and, y’know, enjoy.

Sea of Bees – Broke is amazing. I love it and can’t stop listening to it whilst procrastinating

Simone Felice – New York Times is truly beautiful and great and sooo good. Yes, my English is failing and crumbling and disappearing (like sand through my fingers on a Sunday afternoon. I don’t even know… My exam, you guys, my exam.)

And last but not least Conduits – Top of the Hill which is dreamy and relaxing and ugh. New yoga tune. Cause I’m alternative like that.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ON TEAM LOVE SAMPLER at .

meta

