On Nick Miller and why I’m jealous of Zooey Deschanel

2013/02/06 § Leave a comment

I have always been insanely jealous of Zooey Deschanel
because of M.Ward. And that’s been basically it (as if that’s not enough).

Okay, I will admit that Joseph Gordon-Levitt doesn’t help.

Then this happened.

With Nick Miller.

Nick motherfucking Miller.

The most awesome character in a really hopeless(ly addicting) TV-show.

“There are sexy characters, there are epic characters, evil ones, heroes, but Nick Miller is an awkward man, so needy and pathetic, but cute and funny, and that’s is what I really want in a guy in real life.”

Angry lazy bitter grumpy Nick Miller. One of the best.

Ugh, just, no. Why.

I am so excited to see what happens next though.

(Let me just enlighten you of the wonder that is Nick Miller with some tumblr love (after the break cause I was unable to stop when I started)

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading On Nick Miller and why I’m jealous of Zooey Deschanel at .

meta

